Home| Kontakt| Impressum| Datenschutz| Sitemap| Suche  
   
Turnbezirk Weser-Ems  
   
Ammerland Wolfgang Fabich, Bogenweg 18, 26209 Hatten,
Tel. 0151/18418444, wolfgang.fabich@web.de
Aurich  —
Grafschaft Bentheim Rudolf Buhl, Stroinkstraße 32, 48527 Nordhorn,
Tel. 05921/723109
Cloppenburg  —
Delmenhorst Stephanie Schmidt, Fiegenstraße 46b, 28219 Bremen,
Tel. 0421/8357093
Emden Sven Westphal, Eintrachtweg 12, 26721 Emden,
Tel. 04921/26662, sven-westphal@web.de
Emsland Hans Jansen, Nenndorfer Straße 42a, 26871 Papenburg,
Tel. 0172/5344166, hans.kruse@web.de
Friesland Gebhard Böhling, Voßlandstraße 19, 26441 Jever-Clevens,
Tel. 04461/5382
Leer  —
Oldenburg-Stadt Frank Ahlers (kommissarisch), Alte Raad 4, 26127 Oldenburg,
Tel. 0441/62551,(Mailadresse als Grafik)
Oldenburg-Land Stephanie Ramke, Brandewurth 14, 27777 Ganderkesee,
Tel. 0176/24135556, will.stephie@googlemail.com
Osnabrück-Stadt  —
Osnabrück-Land Erika Riedemann, Zur Horst 6, 49176 Hilter-Borgloh,
Tel. 05409/6299, christian.riedemann@osnanet.de
Vechta  —
Wesermarsch Holger Hoffmann, Tiergartenstraße 111, 26349 Jaderberg,
Tel. 0176/32919780, holger_hoffmann71@yahoo.de
Wilhelmshaven  —
Wittmund  —
   
Turnbezirk Lüneburg  
   
Celle Bärbel Bremer, Kirschenweg 15, 29223 Celle,
Tel. u. Fax 05141/33451, BaerbelBremer@gmx.net, trampolin@turnkreis-celle.de
Cuxhaven  —
Harburg Lars Lorenzen, Fasanenweg 11, 21444 Vierhöfen,
Tel. 04172/900878, Lars.Lorenzen@zae.de
Lüchow-Dannenberg  —
Lüneburg  —
Osterholz-Scharmbeck Lea Morgenbesser,
Tel. 0177/3465021, l.morgenbesser@gmail.com
Rotenburg/Wümme Tina Schröder, Freudenthalstraße 21, 27383 Scheeßel,
Tel.: 04263/5381, tina.schroeder@ewetel.net
Soltau-Fallingbostel  —
Stade  —
Uelzen  —
Verden  —
   
Turnbezirk Hannover  
   
Diepholz  —
Hameln-Pyrmont Wiebke Schramm, In den Hofstätten 20, 31785 Hameln,
Tel. 05151/22436, schrammix@web.de
Hannover-Stadt Nicole Ferreira da Silva, Hainhäuser Weg 82, 30855 Langenhagen,
Tel. 0511/6966577, nicole.da.silva@htp-tel.de
Hannover-Land Sabine Wiese, Am Erdbeerfeld 3, 30880 Laatzen,
Tel. 0511/828154, BineWiese@googlemail.com
Hildesheim-Alfeld  —
Holzminden Elke Klabunde, Ottostraße 7, 37619 Bodenwerder,
Tel. 05533/5889, Sky-flyers@t-online.de
Nienburg  —
Schaumburg Silvia Reese, Sonnenbrink 20, 31556 Wölpinghausen,
Tel. 05037/300090
   
Turnbezirk Braunschweig  
   
Braunschweig Frank Lienesch, Dorothea-Erxleben-Straße 34a, 38116 Braunschweig,
Tel. 0531/342999, frank.lienesch@ptb.de
Gifhorn Martina Held, Neuenwiese 1, 38553 Wasbüttel,
Tel. 05374/672959, poeschkem@yahoo.de
Goslar-Salzgitter  —
Göttingen Thorsten Kirchmeier, Görlitzer Straße 33, 37085 Göttingen
Tel. 0551/22179, thorsten.ki@kabelmail.de
Helmstedt  —
Northeim-Einbeck Janina Watermann, Am Frauengraben 3, 37154 Northeim,
Tel. 05551/9080405, JaninaWatermann@gmx.de
Osterode  —
Peine Anne Wozniak, Sterntaler 10, 38226 Salzgitter,
anne_wozniak@web.de
Wolfenbüttel  —
Wolfsburg Bianca Baumgärtner,
Tel. 05363/9282250, fly06@hotmail.de

Top Events

NTB-Shop

SportEhrenamtsCard

Vereinsausweis

Pluspunkt Gesundheit

Markenzeichen Bewegungskita